BLOG

Peinture sur l'établi!
Peinture sur l'établi!

Bonjour!

Je suis en ce moment en train de créer mon blog!

Et je fais les photos de mes Peintures et Bois pour la réalisation de mon catalogue...ma Boutique sera bientôt en ligne sur le site du Mandala de l'Être!

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 8
  • #1

    Ezequiel Stamper (vendredi, 03 février 2017 21:20)


    Hello, I believe your blog could possibly be having internet browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, great website!

  • #2

    Kelle Kellems (samedi, 04 février 2017 00:46)


    You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I to find this matter to be really one thing which I feel I would never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very large for me. I am having a look ahead for your next post, I will try to get the hold of it!

  • #3

    Dia Mohn (dimanche, 05 février 2017 05:56)


    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

  • #4

    Mia Chabolla (dimanche, 05 février 2017 19:56)


    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering problems with your RSS. I don't understand the reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody else having similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  • #5

    Isis Rusin (mardi, 07 février 2017 12:47)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web savvy so I'm not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  • #6

    Vickie Silveira (mercredi, 08 février 2017 17:42)


    We're a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with useful info to work on. You've performed an impressive job and our entire neighborhood might be thankful to you.

  • #7

    Venetta Kist (jeudi, 09 février 2017 14:58)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I assumed this put up was good. I do not realize who you might be however certainly you're going to a well-known blogger in the event you are not already. Cheers!

  • #8

    espn.com/activate (samedi, 07 décembre 2019 07:41)

    Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!|https://www.zonetechsupport.com/activate-espn-on-roku/